Author Topic: Hi to All  (Read 1419 times)

Offline jcmarc

• View Profile
Hi to All
« on: August 11, 2017, 06:43:54 PM »
Have been browsing the site and forum and I must say I am impressed. However I must do due diligence before diving deeper. I am kind of new to the Network marketing scene. I am technical minded (have set up several sites) just have never looked at the business side of it.  I never considered PLR MMR as vehicle but it is interesting. I must ask how is security of the files in this regard. I understand many of the items are in PDF or other vulnerable format. So how is security handled.
I have not signed up for Gold yet have read many of your posts and it does seem that you are adults. That's refreshing. Thanks and appreciate any comments. Will continue browsing.

John

Offline snginc

• Nothing is impossible to an open mind!
    • View Profile
Re: Hi to All
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2017, 08:11:52 PM »
Welcome to the forum John

I'm not sure what exactly you mean by security.  If you are asking about access to files, you must log in either as a free or gold member to download files.  Each membership gives access to different files.

If this isnt what you meant by security can you please clarify your question.

Jerome
Have been browsing the site and forum and I must say I am impressed. However I must do due diligence before diving deeper. I am kind of new to the Network marketing scene. I am technical minded (have set up several sites) just have never looked at the business side of it.  I never considered PLR MMR as vehicle but it is interesting. I must ask how is security of the files in this regard. I understand many of the items are in PDF or other vulnerable format. So how is security handled.
I have not signed up for Gold yet have read many of your posts and it does seem that you are adults. That's refreshing. Thanks and appreciate any comments. Will continue browsing.

John

Offline jcmarc

• View Profile